Blending fiction with non-fiction.

Suzan writes. . .

IMG_20150828_165532

I will say I am not a ferocious reader but when I write, I treasure my words. I love a book with a good story. It doesn’t necessarily have to be endowed with big words – that’s what book snobs do.

But I appreciate a creative mind and a good sense of imagination. JK Rowling put it well when she said she feels bad for those who don’t imagine, they prefer to view the world in “one way”.

Writing makes me be so many persons at the same time, it’s a way of escaping the claustrophobic reality.

I love to write, I am a story teller  and I hope you will agree with me as I share posts upon posts of fiction and non- fiction.

From little things; big things grow.

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

