HOW INTROVERTS MAKE THEIR LIVES FUN!

SUZAN writes…
Yes, introverts do have a life. It may not necessarily be the way extroverts enjoy theirs but introverts don’t actually give an eff. As a natural introvert, I can tell you the things we do to enjoy our lives to the fullest.

image
Image from pinterest.

*inserts theme song*
We sleep,
We define “Netflix and chill”,
We sit in the couch and eat ice cream, chocolate and suya!
Now, just because we are introverts doesn’t mean we can’t survive without the presence of other human beings. And so we daydream about dressing up and hanging out with friends,
But… then we say “screw it” and hang in our sweatpants instead.
Then we sleep
We eat
And then sleep
And then eat, sometimes at the same time.
Oh! We also talk out loud and start writing posts like this. *wink*

Thank you for reading. This was supposed to be sarcastic. LOL. But wait! Do you feel introverts have a life? If you’re an introvert like me, let me read the things you also do that is/isn’t on the list. You can also like and share this post and I’d love to read what you think about this post.
Watch this space on Wednesday for a new blog post. I’ve decided to be serious with my posting and set two days in a week for blogging.
WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY! COOL RIGHT?!

Sue out.
Xx.

4 thoughts on “HOW INTROVERTS MAKE THEIR LIVES FUN!

Add yours

  1. Hahahahaha
    I am an introvert and I do exactly all that you said especially the dreaming part and later – ‘screw it’
    I also spend time trying to know myself even more and understanding other people

    Ahhh Being an introvert is so much fun
    I never get tired of spending time with myself and I am in love with my bed

    lol
    Nice post
    I had so much fun reading it
    xoxo

    My New Post

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! I am so glad you had fun reading this because I had fun writing it too. Being an introvert also helps you reflect more with yourself. Thanks for reading. Watch this space for a post like this on Wednesday. Xx

      Like

  2. Oh wow, you just described me. I am more of an introvert although I can be all loud and out sometimes. I love watching movies with ice cream or popcorn or anything at all. I love sleeping. I wouldn’t mind staying at home all week, but that’s impossible, so I try to do that on weekends lol.

    Being an introvert can be fun because we get to take good care of ourselves.
    I enjoyed this post!

    http://www.zinnyfactor.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

